Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Access Center

Contact Us

By order of the governor and due to COVID-19, the Access Center will be closed for in-person appointments until further notice. For the quickest possible response, please email access.center@wsu.edu

Operating Hours

Email Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Phone Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday: 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Staff Drop-in Zoom Office Hours

Day Time (Pacific) Name Title Email Zoom Meeting Room Link
Monday 12:00pm - 2:00pm Davi Kallman Access Advisor, Awareness Coordinator, DSAAC Advisor davi.kallman@wsu.edu Davi's Zoom Meeting Room
Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm & 3:00pm - 4:00pm Kyle Gonzalez Assistive Technology & Alternative Print Coordinator access.books@wsu.edu Kyle's Zoom meeting room
Wednesday 9:00am - 10:00am Meredyth Goodwin Director, Access Advisor m.goodwin@wsu.edu Meredyth's Zoom Meeting Room
Wednesday 10:00am - 11:00am & 2:00pm - 3:00pm Roberto "Rob" Morales Access Advisor, DAPi Advisor roberto.l.morales@wsu.edu Rob's Zoom Meeting Room
Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am Cassondra Yarlott Alternative Testing Coordinator, Administrator access.testing@wsu.edu Cassondra's Zoom Meeting Room
Friday 10:00am - 11:00am & 2:00pm - 3:00pm Rochelle Dach Assistant Director, Access Advisor rochelle.dach@wsu.edu Rochelle's Zoom Meeting Room

 

 

Telephone

(509) 335 - 3417

Fax

(509) 335 - 8511

Mailing Address

217 Washington Building
PO Box 642322
Pullman, WA 99164-2322