Skip to main content

Access Center

Our Staff

Meredyth Goodwin

Director


Call us 509-335-3417
Email us m.goodwin@wsu.edu

Rochelle Dach

Assistant Director


Call us 509-335-3417
Email us rochelle.dach@wsu.edu

Davi I. Kallman

Access Advisor


Call us 509-335-3417
Email us davi.kallman@wsu.edu

Rob Morales

Access Advisor

 


Call us 509-335-3417
Email us robert.morales@wsu.edu

Ashley Detore

Deaf Services Coordinator / Sign Language Interpreter / Access Advisor

 


Call us 509-335-3417
Email us ashley.detore@wsu.edu

Cassondra Yarlott

Alternative Testing Services Coordinator


Call us 509-335-8079
Email us cassondra.yarlott@wsu.edu

J. Kyle Gonzalez

Assistive Technology Coordinator

 


Call us 509-335-6155
Email us kyle.gonzalez@wsu.edu